ECEBC Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

Carla Hees (West Kelowna)
Past President

Charlene Gray (Comox)
Lynne Reside (Vernon)
Director of Communications

Sonia Tavares (Rossland)
Director of Conference
Ward Nakata (Richmond)
Director of Human Resources

Violet Jessen (North Vancouver)
Director of Professionalism


Courtney DeJong (Vernon)
Membership & Branch Liaison

Dawn Way (Kelowna)
Membership & Branch Liaison

Glenda Burrows (North Vancouver)


Early Childhood Educators of British Columbia
2774 East Broadway  ·  Vancouver, BC  V5M 1Y8
Phone: (604) 709-6063 · Toll free: (800) 797-5602 · Fax: (604) 709-6077 · Email: membership[at]